5255 Alpine Ave NW Comstock Park, MI 49321
Ph: (616) 784-1262 / Fax: (616) 784-1234
facebook_like_logo_1

Alpine Township Board, Staff, Committee Members

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Greg Madura Township Supervisor g.madura@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Administration Jean Wahlfield Clerk j.wahlfield@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Administration Beth Alt Treasurer b.alt@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Building, Property Mainenance Gary Campbell Building Inspector g.campbell@alpinetwp.org 616-784-9090
Planning and Zoning Sue Becker Planning and Zoning Director s.becker@alpinetwp.org 616-784-9090
Assessing Julie Bulerski Assessor j.bulerski@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Fire Department David Klomparens Fire Chief d.klomparens@alpinetwp.org 616-784-5750
Fire Department Jeremy Kelly Deputy Fire Chief j.kelly@alpinetwp.org 616-784-5750
Fire Department Diana Post Secretary, Fire Department d.post@alpinetwp.org 616-784-5750
Building Department Barb Griswold Building Assistant b.griswold@alpinetwp.org 616-784-9090
Planning and Zoning Maria Kober Code Enforcement Officer m.kober@alpinetwp.org 784-9090
Administration Laurie Alt Deputy Treasurer, Receptionist 784-1262