5255 Alpine Ave NW Comstock Park, MI 49321
Ph: (616) 784-1262 / Fax: (616) 784-1234
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm M-Th, 8 am - 12pm F
Building Department Hours: 7 am -4:30 pm M-Th, 7 am - 12pm F
facebook_like_logo_1

Alpine Township Board, Staff, Committee Members

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Greg Madura Township Supervisor g.madura@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Administration Christy Mitchell Clerk clerk@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Administration Beth Alt Treasurer b.alt@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Building, Property Mainenance Gary Campbell Building Inspector g.campbell@alpinetwp.org 616-784-9090, press option 2
Planning and Zoning Sue Becker Planning and Zoning Director s.becker@alpinetwp.org 616-784-9090, press option 3
Assessing Julie Bulerski Assessor j.bulerski@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Fire Department David Klomparens Fire Chief dklomparens@alpinetwpfire.org 616-784-5750
Fire Department Jeremy Kelly Deputy Fire Chief jkelly@alpinetwpfire.org 616-784-5750
Fire Department Diana Post Secretary, Fire Department dpost@alpinetwpfire.org 616-784-5750
Building & Planning Departments Barb Griswold Building & Planning Assistant b.griswold@alpinetwp.org 616-784-9090, press option 1
Planning and Zoning Jose Douglas Code Enforcement Officer Jose.Douglas@kentcountymi.gov 616-784-9090, press option 4
Administration Erin Walters Deputy Treasurer, Receptionist e.walters@alpinetwp.org 616-784-1262
Assessing Assessing Specialist 616-784-1262